Freda Dreher, MD, FAAMA
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
One Medical Center
Lebanon, NH 03756-0001
Phone: (603) 667-0082

Kendra Unger, MD, FAAMA
1 Medical Center Drive
PO Box 9152
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-6900

Montiel Rosenthal, MD, FAAMA
2123 Auburn Ave, #235
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Phone: (513) 585-3238

Susan K. Sorensen, MD, FAAMA

851 Fremont Ave, Ste 102
Los Altos, CA 94024
Phone: (650) 941-5028

At-Large Directors

Joseph Audette, MA, MD
101 Main St, #101
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (617) 421-8817

Larissa Bresler, MD, DABMA
2160 S 1st Ave, Bldg 54 Urology
Maywood, IL  60153
Phone: (708) 216-8152

Tapan K. Chaudhuri, MD, FAAMA
6225 Raytown Trafficway
Raytown, MO 64133
Phone: (816( 353-2400

Michael Freedman, MD, FAAMA
740 SE Greenville Blvd, Ste 400-261
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (505) 263-5218

Brenda Golianu, MD, DABMA
Stanford University Hospital
300 Pasteur Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-5640
Phone: (650) 498-4567

Gerald J. Leglue, MD, FAAMA
Immediate Past President
1270 Southampton Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
Phone: (318) 442-8007

Tammy Lindsay, MD, FAAMA
PO Box 83
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: (573) 323-4253

Donna Pittman, MD, FAAMA
1600 Stag Circle
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: (715) 222-9335


Yuan-Chi Lin, MD, FAAMA ('17)
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 355-4158
Fax: (617) 730-0894

Narda G. Robinson, DO, DVM, FAAMA  ('17)
Vice Chair
President & CEO, CuraCore Integrative Medicine and Education Center
905 South Summit View Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (970) 221-4535 & (970) 443-3588

Ivan Figueroa, MD ('18)
252 San Jorge St., #407
San Juan, PR 00912
Phone: (787) 728-1415
Fax: (787) 728-1409

Gene George Hong, MD, DABMA  ('18)
10373 NE Hancock St #218
Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 408-0865
Fax: (503) 210-7905

Marshall H. Sager, DO, FAAMA   ('17)
191 Presidential Boulevard #C130
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: (610) 668-2400
Fax: (610) 668-3519

Elizabeth H. Sebestyen, MD, DABMA  ('17)
1601 East 19th Ave #3700
Denver, CO 80218
Phone: (303) 861-7001
Fax: (303) 861-8624

Committee Chairs

The Academy is a member driven organization. Members of the Academy, serving on the Board of Directors or on Committees advising the Board, are making the decisions regarding programs and activities that set the future for the Academy.

Below is list of committees and their current chair - ready to step up for one of these committees? You can email the Academy office or fill out quick form indicating your interest area and specific committee.

CME Committee:
Tammy Lindsay, MD, FAAMA, Chair  

Communications Committee:
Kendra Unger, MD, FAAMA

Education Committee
Lisa Benson, MD, FAAMA, Chair

Legislative Committee
Gavin Elliott, MD, DABMA
Donna Pittman, MD, FAAMA

Membership Committee
Janice Brown, MD, DABMA, Chair

Research Committee

Larissa Bresler, MD, DABMA

Review Course Committee
Bradley T. Lawrence, MD, FAAMA, Chair

Symposium Committee
Nancy Lorenzini, MD, DABMA, Chair

Copyright 2020 by American Academy of Medical Acupuncture
izmit evden eve nakliyat kocaeli evden eve nakliyat gebze evden eve nakliyat Cami Halısı Why Do Cats Eat Grass? British Shorthair Cat Cami Halısı Zati eşya taşımacılığı helps individuals and families build a freedom lifestyle, with guidance on different tax schemes, residency and citizenship by investment options. The Portugal Golden Visa program and the NHR program have both been quite advantageous schemes created by the Portuguese government in the recent years.
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement